• Sep2022
    • Thursday | September 29, 2022
    • 7:30 pm
    • 4010 S Texas 6 G, Houston, TX 77082
    • (281) 589-8805
  • Oct2022
    • Thursday | October 6, 2022
    • 7:30 pm
    • 4010 S Texas 6 G, Houston, TX 77082
    • (281) 589-8805
    • Thursday | October 13, 2022
    • 7:30 pm
    • 4010 S Texas 6 G, Houston, TX 77082
    • (281) 589-8805
    • Thursday | October 20, 2022
    • 7:30 pm
    • 4010 S Texas 6 G, Houston, TX 77082
    • (281) 589-8805
    • Thursday | October 27, 2022
    • 7:30 pm
    • 4010 S Texas 6 G, Houston, TX 77082
    • (281) 589-8805
  • Nov2022
    • Thursday | November 3, 2022
    • 7:30 pm
    • 4010 S Texas 6 G, Houston, TX 77082
    • (281) 589-8805
    • Thursday | November 10, 2022
    • 7:30 pm
    • 4010 S Texas 6 G, Houston, TX 77082
    • (281) 589-8805
    • Thursday | November 17, 2022
    • 7:30 pm
    • 4010 S Texas 6 G, Houston, TX 77082
    • (281) 589-8805
    • Thursday | November 24, 2022
    • 7:30 pm
    • 4010 S Texas 6 G, Houston, TX 77082
    • (281) 589-8805
  • Dec2022
    • Thursday | December 1, 2022
    • 7:30 pm
    • 4010 S Texas 6 G, Houston, TX 77082
    • (281) 589-8805
    • Thursday | December 8, 2022
    • 7:30 pm
    • 4010 S Texas 6 G, Houston, TX 77082
    • (281) 589-8805
    • Thursday | December 15, 2022
    • 7:30 pm
    • 4010 S Texas 6 G, Houston, TX 77082
    • (281) 589-8805
    • Thursday | December 22, 2022
    • 7:30 pm
    • 4010 S Texas 6 G, Houston, TX 77082
    • (281) 589-8805
    • Thursday | December 29, 2022
    • 7:30 pm
    • 4010 S Texas 6 G, Houston, TX 77082
    • (281) 589-8805
  • Jan2023
    • Thursday | January 5, 2023
    • 7:30 pm
    • 4010 S Texas 6 G, Houston, TX 77082
    • (281) 589-8805
    • Thursday | January 12, 2023
    • 7:30 pm
    • 4010 S Texas 6 G, Houston, TX 77082
    • (281) 589-8805
    • Thursday | January 19, 2023
    • 7:30 pm
    • 4010 S Texas 6 G, Houston, TX 77082
    • (281) 589-8805
    • Thursday | January 26, 2023
    • 7:30 pm
    • 4010 S Texas 6 G, Houston, TX 77082
    • (281) 589-8805
  • Feb2023
    • Thursday | February 2, 2023
    • 7:30 pm
    • 4010 S Texas 6 G, Houston, TX 77082
    • (281) 589-8805
    • Thursday | February 9, 2023
    • 7:30 pm
    • 4010 S Texas 6 G, Houston, TX 77082
    • (281) 589-8805